Previous lab members and contact information:

Laurie Dizney, University of Portland, Portland, OR, dizney@up.edu

Jennifer Sorensen (Forbey ) - Assistant Professor, Boise State University, Boise, ID, jenniferforbey@boisestate.edu

Shannon O'Grady - Product Development Analyst, Nutraceutical Corporation, Park City

Erin Lehmer - Assistant Professor, Fort Lewis College, CO, Erin.Lehmer@utah.edu

Michele Skopec - Assistant Professor, Weber State University, MicheleSkopec@weber.edu

James McLister - Assistant Professor, Indiana University South Bend, jmcliste@iusb.edu

Shannon Haley - Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Pediatrics, University of Utah, shannonhaley@hotmail.com

Christine Turnbull - Assistant Professor, Biology Department, Westminster College, cclay@westminstercollege.edu

Britta Wood - PhD Student, Colorado State University, wood@biology.utah.edu

Elodie Magnanou - Research Scientist, Observatoire Océanologique de Banyuls sur mer, Université Pierre et Marie Curie-CNRS, elodie.magnanou@obs-banyuls.fr

Andrea Previtali - Postdoctoral Fellow, Cary Institute for Ecological Studies, Andrea.previtali@gmail.com

Ann-Marie Torregrossa - Postdoctoral Fellow,Departments of Biology and Psychology, Florida State University, torregrossa@psy.fsu.edu

Patrick Ely - patrick.ely@utah.edu

(From Left) Top: Aaron Miller and Kevin Kohl. Bottom: Katharina Schramm, Johanna Varner, Denise Dearing and Patrice Kurnath

M. Denise Dearing, Principal Investigator

Lab Manager:

Kika Kitanovic (801) 585-1324, Kika.kitanovic@utah.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Katharina Schramm (801) 585-1324, kat.schramm@utah.edu

Kevin Kohl Website (801) 585-1324, kevin.kohl@utah.edu

Patrice Kurnath Website (801) 585-1324, patrice.kurnath@gmail.com

Teri Orr (801) 585-1324, teri.orr@utah.edu

Graduate Students:

Tess Stapleton, (801) 585-1324, tess.stapleton@utah.edu

Undergraduate Students:

Mandi Giles (801) 585-1324